Alumni and Development

Second Annual Gallery of Success Celebration Photos

Event Photo

C. Kent McGuire, Dean, College of Education; Naomi Winokur Finkel, 2008 Alumni Fellow and Gallery of Success Recipient, & TUAA President, Rico Joseph.

event photo 2

Valerie V. Gay, CFP, Director of Development and Alumni Affairs, College of Education; Shelly Dorfman, 2007 Gallery of Success Recipient, and Dean C. Kent McGuire

event photo

Dr. Valaida Walker, Current Member and Former College of Education Alumni Association Board President; Shelly Dorfman and Valerie V. Gay

event photo

Naomi Winokur Finkel and family & friends.